Fashion Week Kickoff Party at the Soho Grand

February 15, 2010

These past few days have been a little bit of a whirlwind.. and I love it! I shot some great events and I’m so glad I was able to catch up a little bit today. February 11, 2010 launched the start of 2010 Mercedes Benz Fashion Week here in New York City. To jumpstart the festivities, I shot a party at the Soho Grand hosted by DJ Lindsay Luv, Niko Liakaris, and JD Daly. Since there were just too many great photos, I decided to post them in a click-through gallery that you can find HERE. DJ Lindsay Luv seriously rocked the house and there was a great energy throughout the whole time I was there!

The party itself actually happens every week, although this particular occasion was geared towards the inception of fashion week. This was the flyer for the party and make sure to check back with DJ Lindsay Luv to find out when the next event is happening! You don’t want to miss it!

I posted some photos on Facebook, but if you want to see the whole set from the night you can find them HERE !

Leave a Reply

