Happy New Year!

January 2, 2010

This time of the year always makes me nostalgic and excited for the future at the same time. I’ve done a lot of moving around this past year, and I found that I ended up back where I began, in New York City. There is a lot to be thankful for, and much to be reflected upon, and while everyone else celebrated New Years their way, I decided to take a job working at some of the hottest nightlife spots in the city for Joonbug. I was sent to Taj Lounge and formerly called Porky’s, now known as The Yard. The crowd was excited and happy to be there, and I photographed a lot of beautiful people!
I’m only posting my favorites here, but feel free to check out Joonbug’s website and click on Photos for the full sets from last night. Enjoy and looking forward to bigger and better posts in twenty-ten! I wish everyone health, happiness, and consciousness for this new decade!

Leave a Reply

