Carly Blume

October 31, 2009

You’ve all seen Carly on my blog before, and here she is again, bigger, better, and uncut! Carly and I are two weeks away from moving back to the Big Apple and she is going to jumpstart her singing/acting/dancing career with these photos we took the other week šŸ˜€

I hope everyone likes them just as much as I do!

Nothing wrong with a little playfullness!

Strut that fierceness Carly šŸ™‚

Are you kiddddinggg me !

2 Responses to “Carly Blume”

  1. Kristina Says:

    Beautiful shots Sam! I’m sure she will be very happy with them. My favorite is the first one of her sitting on the steps with the jacket off her shoulder. Smoldering hot!


Leave a Reply

