Shannon R. : Shannon Fluet Designs

July 15, 2009

Shannon R. is the second lady i’m featuring that modeled Shannon Fluet Design Clothing. Shannon is relatively new to modeling and trying to break into the business. Well let me just say that she was just as cool as a cucumber and i’m so glad I got to work with such a sweet, wonderful person. I felt like we clicked right away, and as I shot her in several outfits in a couple of locations, I recognized just how decicated she is to realizing her dream. She wore the clothes like she owned them, like she had made them and was so proud to be showing them off to me. Her comfort and ease in front of the camera showed to me that she knows darn well what she’s doing, but isn’t afraid to take some creative risks here or there.

I hope ya’ll enjoy my favorites from her shoot, with, may I add,  two stunning outfit changes.

Shannon rocked this ladder !

Can’t forget to do your shopping!

Leave a Reply

