Jenny and Jack

January 14, 2009

Despite the fact that 2008 is over, I will continue to post the last couple of weddings that I am showcasing from last season in which I assisted Kristina from Photokisses. Jenny and Jack’s was one of my favorites for so many reasons that I can’t even list them all there. From their naturally warm and inviting demeanor, to their excitement about taking photos, to their oh-so-wonderfully-amazing love for one another, it didn’t surprise me that neither of them could stop smiling or looking at each other 🙂

Jenny is a dancer and Jack is in musical theatre and they were truly a beautiful couple to spend the day with because every ounce of their loved rubbed off on everyone around them, not to mention their outrageous first dance which begun slow, and turned into a full on choreographed number halfway through! That was just one of the many surprises over the course of the day 🙂 

During the best man’s speech, he said it best when he quoted Jimi Hollemans and said “[Theres a quote that says]…If you ever need anything, I will be there; but [in this case] you’ll never need anything because I’ll be there…”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


4 Responses to “Jenny and Jack”


  1. I’m glad you like my quote, these are beautiful pictures.

  2. Samantha Says:

    thank you! I love that quote, I think of it often.. I can’t believe you found me ! thats awesome!

  3. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

