this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship…

October 27, 2008

I haven’t thought of myself as the type of person who’d “blog” about their life since I was about 19 years old. Back then we called them online journals, and the blogging bang hadn’t yet fully evolved into what it is today. But recently, what has come upon me is, at the most, the ultimate driving force to share with the world, and at the least, the attempt to chronicle an otherwise unbeknownst life. While I don’t know what type of writer i’ll be ( just as I don’t tend to categorize myself into a typical person ), I will note that although everything I put down might not be pulitzer worthy, I will do my best to stay up to date and potentially interesting. 

With that, I say, Hello!

Leave a Reply

